Online Christian Music Group

ocmg-600x150

Click here to sign up for monthly announcements with links and videos pertaining to the Online Christian Writers Group!

Are you a musician or singer?

If you like creating music, I hope you’ll join me for a new online Christian music group. I’m meeting online once a month to talk with anyone who wants to talk about streaming their music to the world.

I’ve created and published dozens of albums over the years and would be glad to talk about how you can, too! All for free, all for the world to hear!

We meet online on the 3rd Wednesday of every month from 7-9 pm Central Time using Zoom. If you’ve never used Zoom before, it’s a free video chat software that will let you see and hear everyone in the group in real time. This link will work on your phone, tablet, laptop or desktop.

You can join us live on every 3rd Wednesday at this link:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87565202475

Feel free to connect 10-15 minutes before 7 pm to test your connection, as I’ll be in the chat room starting at quarter till. Please join the video chat using both audio and video as it will help us even more to encourage one another.

You can watch previous meetings on YouTube at this playlist:

Meeting Dates

And here are the meeting dates for the year (all dates are on the 3rd Wednesday of each month):

  • Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021
  • Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021
  • Wednesday, Jun 16, 2021
  • Wednesday, Jul 21, 2021
  • Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021
  • Wednesday, Sep 21, 2021
  • Wednesday, Oct 19, 2021
  • Wednesday, Nov 16, 2021
  • Wednesday, Dec 21, 2021

Topics include: what’s possible, how and where to upload your music, how to handle licensing and copyrights, getting paid, building your audience, building playlists, and more!

Looking forward to what God will do!

Eric Elder