Peace On Earth, by Marilyn Byrnes

Peace On Earth - Album Artwork

Songs to celebrate the birth of Christ when the angels said, “Glory to God in the highest, and on earth, peace toward men.”  100% Pure Piano from Marilyn Byrnes.

Songs include:

  1. O Come All Ye Faithful
  2. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  3. Carol of the Bells
  4. O Holy Night
  5. Here We Come a Wassailing
  6. The Coventry Carol/The First Nowell
  7. Angels We Have Heard On High
  8. O Tannenbaum
  9. Do You Hear What I Hear?
  10. Away In A Manger

(Suggested Donation: $15 or more)


Click Play to listen to one of my favorites, “O Tannenbaum”:

Also available from or get the MP3’s from: Amazon.comiTunes, or CDBaby or listen to this album on: Spotify or Pandora

Share a Comment

Your email address will not be published.